Manage PermissionsManage Permissions

Event Title

Event Introduction Text

Type Of Event

Body text Event

​How do silicones enhance the personal care experience?

Our APAC experts will answer this question and more on December 10th, register now! How do silicones keep enhancing the personal care experience in a world where everyone is wearing a mask? How do they keep colour cosmetics for staining the masks? How do they help keep a fresh feel all day? These are some of the questions our experts will try to answer during this webinar session.

Today's consumers desire more from beauty care products. They expect products tailored to their specific needs, that deliver perceivable benefits and help them with instantly looking good and feeling well. Beauty care brands are challenged to create safe and effective products to meet the needs of every skin and hair type and are multiculturally inclusive.

As a global vertically integrated silicone supplier, we are positioned better than ever to support our customers winning in the marketplace. Leveraging 70 years of the proven performance of silicones in the personal care market, our strengthened product offerings, under our two dedicated brands Puresil™ and Mirasil™, application expertise, and personal touch service model are set to make a difference for you. 

Register to our webinar hosted by our personal care experts and find out "How do silicones enhance the personal care experience?"

Webinar Details:

December 10th, 2020

12:30pm (New Delhi) / 2:00pm (Bangkok) / 3:00pm (Singapore) / 4:00pm (Seoul)


Can't attend? Register and we will send you a recording of the webinar!


Why should you attend this webinar?

Discover:

  • A unique 3D molecular structure enabling film forming capability and provides water and oil resistance
  • A range of Sensory performances enhancers (fresh feel, quick absorption, long wear, lip moisturizing…)
  • Transfer resistance technology for BB cream, foundations and other colour cosmetics
Webinar HPC.png

Start Publication date

Stop Publication date

Event Start Date

Event End date

Event Location

Primary Event ?

Author

Event Image

Keywords

Associated Industries

Associated Markets

Associated Applications

Associated Technologies

Associated Forms

Associated Regulations

Associated Functions

Associated Products

Associated Brands

Approval Status Approved

Attachments

Content Type: Item
Version:
Created at by
Last modified at by